Contact Us

 

 

Network for the Development of Children of African Descent
655 Fairview Avenue North
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
651-209-3355 (St. Paul)
612-588-2244

Gevonee  Ford
Executive Director
Email: gevonee@ndcad.org

Susan Martin
Associate Director
Email: susan.martin@ndcad.org

Dr. Brian Lozenski
Uhuru Program Administrator
Email: blozensk@macalester.edu

Hannatu Green
Parent & Family Engagement Lead
Email: hannutu.green@ndcad.org

Sharon Ellis
Parent & Family Outreach Worker
Email: sharon.ellis@ndcad.org

Jamie Carter
Sankofa Program Lead
Email: jamie.carter@ndcad.org

Sam Ramos
Program Coodinator
Email: sam.ramos@ndcad.org

Quincy Ballard
Talent Recruiter & Training Coordinator
Email: quincy.ballard@ndcad.org

Evelyne Nyambura Kamau
Data Specialist
Email: evelyne. kamau@ndcad.org

Melanie Williams
WFS Fihankra Coordinator
Email: williams.melanie@ndcad.org